Which just goes to show you, any asshole can nominate any other asshole. It doesn’t mean they are going to win. Oh yeah, Pumpkin got nominated also. It took some special assholery to do that.

Alex Navalny, Stacey Abrams, Black Lives Matter, Greta Thunberg… any of these should win. The decaying remnants of the Pumpkin administration should not.